Kontakt

Löderups Lokalförening
Storgatan 31
271 76 Löderup

Telefon: 0411-55 86 80
Fax: 0411-524250
E-post: info@loderupslokalforening.se

Företagsledare / växtodling
Christer Månsson
0411 – 55 86 81
0708 – 36 73 81
christer@loderupslokalforening.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Markus Anderberg
0411 – 55 86 87
markus@loderupslokalforening.se

Försäljning / Bygg
Ann-Sofie Olsson
0411 – 55 86 82
annsofie@loderupslokalforening.se

Växtodling
Claes Olsson
0411 – 55 86 84
0703 – 58 47 30
claes@loderupslokalforening.se

Växtodlingsrådgivare
Rune Johnsson
0705 – 58 68 94
0411 – 55 86 89
rune@loderupslokalforening.se

Försäljning / Butik
Johan Hansson
0411 – 55 86 88
johan@loderupslokalforening.se

Försäljning / Butik
Johanna Olsson
0411 – 55 86 83
johanna@loderupslokalforening.se

Försäljning / Butik
Malin Larsson
0411 – 55 86 85

Försäljning / Butik
Mårten Augustin

Försäljning / Lager
Magnus Gustavsson
Leif Carlsson
Johnny Mårtensson

Försäljning / Foder
Peter Björk
Robert Hellstrand

Spannmålsansvarig
Hampus Persson