Kontakt

Löderups Lokalförening
Storgatan 31
271 76 Löderup

Telefon: 0411-55 86 80
Fax: 0411-524250
E-post: info@loderupslokalforening.se

Företagsledare / växtodling
Christer Månsson
0411 – 558681
0708 – 367381
christer@loderupslokalforening.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Boel Nilsson
0411 – 558685
boel@loderupslokalforening.se

Ekonomi / Bygg
Markus Anderberg
0411 – 558687
markus@loderupslokalforening.se

Försäljning / Bygg
Ann-Sofie Olsson
0411 – 558682
annsofie@loderupslokalforening.se

Växtodling
Claes Olsson
0411 – 558684
0703 – 584730
claes@loderupslokalforening.se

Försäljning / Butik
Johan Hansson
0411 – 558688
johan@loderupslokalforening.se

Försäljning / Butik
Johanna Olsson
0411 – 558683
johanna@loderupslokalforening.se

Försäljning / Butik
Mårten Augustin

Försäljning / Lager
Magnus Gustavsson

Försäljning / Lager
Leif Carlsson

Försäljning / Lager
Roland Månsson

Försäljning / Foder
Peter Björk

Försäljning / Foder
Robert Hellstrand

Spannmålsansvarig
Hampus Persson